People

Our people identify with our history and have helped in shaping market practices and habits. Over the years, they have participated in more than 14,500 projects, promotional campaigns and activities, on behalf of more than 400 brands. They are highly specialized in their sector and comprise our most valuable capital. They are the heart of each project, they organise and supervise the project and the promotional team at all stages, from planning to implementation. But, most importantly, they comprise an open communication channel with our clients: they closely monitor each project’s progress and intervene, whenever necessary, aiming to maximise results. It all begins and ends with the right communication, with people you know and trust.

Aggeliki Kapetanakou

Project Manager

aggeliki@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 2000

75% Complete

Alexis Xristias

Account Operation Director

alexis@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 2000

75% Complete

Gianna Dimitriou

Project Manager

giannad@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1996

80% Complete

Giannis Eustathopoulos

Account Operation Director

johnf@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1990

90% Complete

Katerina Gerodimou

Senior Project Manager

gerodimouk@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1995

80% Complete

Marina Prosalenti

Senior Project Manager

marina@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1990

90% Complete

Nantia Karamanoli

Project Manager

nantia@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 2000

75% Complete

Stauros Poulos

Client Service Director

stavrosp@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1991

90% Complete

Vicky Arditi

Account Operation Director

arditi@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1985

95% Complete

Sissy

Account Operation Director

sissie@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1981

100% Complete

Viky Xatzisevastou

Client Service Director

vickyx@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1986

95% Complete

Josef Mpaxaridis

New Business Development Dir/tor

joseph@spc.com.gr

At SPC since 1988

90% Complete